The block cannot be deleted
A sitewide XP block can remain on a page after you change XP to per-course mode. The delete action is then not available because the page does not match the configured XP mode.
Temporarily change XP to sitewide mode to delete the block.
Delete the block
- Open Site administration > Plugins > Blocks > Level Up XP > General settings.
- Change XP to sitewide mode.
- Open the page that contains the XP block.
- Turn editing on.
- Delete the Level Up XP block.
- Repeat steps 3 through 5 for each block that you cannot delete.
- Open the Level Up XP general settings again.
- Change XP back to per-course mode.